Too good to be true?
Too good to be true?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/FUEL-...spagenameZWDVW
I was just browsing ebay when I stumble upon this, just want to see if anyone in the club heard of this thing and if someone has actually purchase it? Cause it kinda sound too good to be true. The vendor rep is excellent, but just want to make sure, 5min of installation, +14mpg, +30HP, for around $20 (after shipping)?!!!!
I was just browsing ebay when I stumble upon this, just want to see if anyone in the club heard of this thing and if someone has actually purchase it? Cause it kinda sound too good to be true. The vendor rep is excellent, but just want to make sure, 5min of installation, +14mpg, +30HP, for around $20 (after shipping)?!!!!
why do all these threads seem to start with this sentence???
I was just browsing ebay when I stumble upon this, just want to see if anyone in the club heard of this thing and if someone has actually purchase it?
anyways thanks for the reply
Assuming you were not...then You're Welcome!
It was better you said something, it was funny for the first 5 minutes after his post about buying it, but I would have felt bad if he had gone and bid on it.
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post



