chrism
01-11-2007, 07:25 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Mazda-RX-8-2004-MAZDA-RX8-NAVIGATION-6-SPEED_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ84160QQihZ006QQit emZ160071708210QQrdZ1
|
View Full Version : look familiar to any one? chrism 01-11-2007, 07:25 PM http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Mazda-RX-8-2004-MAZDA-RX8-NAVIGATION-6-SPEED_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ84160QQihZ006QQit emZ160071708210QQrdZ1 Alucard 01-11-2007, 11:37 PM Ummmm.................not ringing any bells, but then again i dont pay enough attention on here. HEHEHE Cool-Blue-Dad 01-12-2007, 04:26 PM Selling it? I thought you were considering showing it and only didn't show it because you couldn't be without your daily driver. What's up dude? chrism 01-12-2007, 05:04 PM its devious12's car SmokeyTheBalrog 01-12-2007, 09:08 PM Ah, and I take it he is not selling his. Have you notified eBay that this is a fraud? mysql101 01-12-2007, 09:15 PM given the sellers feedback, I bet it's a hacked ebay account. AirlockRX 01-12-2007, 10:02 PM Pretty spooky. I see that it's in NJ too... There is another confirmed double at Marshall Univ. (WV) chrism 01-13-2007, 06:09 AM nah he actually traded it in for a benz i think and this is whats left after the part out willhave8 01-13-2007, 07:36 AM Oxidated --- WTF is that? AirlockRX 01-13-2007, 11:42 AM Oxidated --- WTF is that? Aww, you know, baked on pollutants, acid rain, salt, NJ ozone... willhave8 01-13-2007, 04:23 PM Aww, you know, baked on pollutants, acid rain, salt, NJ ozone... Hadn't had my coffee yet... Yeah, I knew what he meant but my old chemistry degree kicked in and was offended for a brief moment. it's all good :) Steakboy42 01-15-2007, 07:12 AM The lack of proper english makes my head spin. -Steakboy |