Notices

Review Section?

 
 
 
 
Old 04-27-2009, 11:26 PM
  #1  
Registered
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Vancouver, BC.
Posts: 227
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Review Section?

I have seen it on a couple sites where there is a section dedicated to reviews. No comments on the reviews, but just where people say what they thought of there new intake or exhaust or springs; how easy or hard install was... etc....

This might cut down on the what should I get threads, and have a place where all this information is, so it is easier to find.
rubberduckie is offline  
Old 04-28-2009, 01:03 AM
  #2  
Registered
iTrader: (1)
 
rafaga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 193
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Sounds like a good idea to me....
rafaga is offline  
Old 04-28-2009, 09:31 AM
  #3  
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Marlborough, MA
Posts: 46
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
I think it's a great idea, will eliminate a lot of silly questions. Sometimes search doesn't turn up anything good.

I've been a fan of this review system for years: http://reviews.harmony-central.com/

Something like that would be awesome. This way you can get individual opinions, plus an overall opinion score.
Shaftski is offline  
Old 04-28-2009, 12:42 PM
  #4  
MeanRX8
iTrader: (2)
 
Bighurk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Downtown L.A.
Posts: 376
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
that will be very nice
Bighurk is offline  
 
 
 
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
arexatemate
RX-8 Parts For Sale/Wanted
4
03-23-2016 12:24 AM
FubarI33t
New Member Forum
12
09-28-2015 08:45 PM
yankeepicker
Series I Trouble Shooting
3
09-11-2015 05:42 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Quick Reply: Review Section?


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.