View Full Version : order from streetconcept?


alerx-8's
05-23-2007, 08:33 PM
Like the title says has anyone order from www.streetconcept.com
thinking about buying one of thier replica kits wanted to know some opinions if anyone has order from them or know a good replica company that i can buy from
looking for mazdaspeed or ings
thanks!

chrism
05-23-2007, 08:39 PM
they carry extreme dimensions product....i need not say more

alerx-8's
05-23-2007, 08:40 PM
as im a noob im guessing thats bad

alerx-8's
05-23-2007, 08:45 PM
in that case can anyone point me out to a good replica company?

chrism
05-23-2007, 10:06 PM
there arent many good replica companies out there to be honest......other than maybe shine

burnaby rx-8
05-23-2007, 11:59 PM
I second the endorsement of ShineAutoProject. They seem to want to take the care needed to provide quality of materials and fit.

alerx-8's
05-24-2007, 12:19 AM
thanks, i think im goign to order a authentic veilside kit from http://www.mvpmotorsports.com/Templates/frmTemplateM7.asp?SubFolderID=2254&SearchYN=N

unreal89
05-24-2007, 01:19 AM
just know that authentic kits can fit like crap too.

paulmasoner
05-24-2007, 01:38 AM
veilside on the 8 = :puke:

636
05-24-2007, 05:20 AM
^lol , authentic kits dont all have perfect fitment , i hear good reviews on shine , you might wanna check them out. They have flexible fiberglass which i think is super cool.

alerx-8's
05-24-2007, 09:21 AM
hmm ill go check out shine but thier site is under construction