Aoshi Shinomori
09-01-2005, 09:26 PM
http://www.ihostphotos.com/show.php?id=128396
I'm posting this because I was wondering if anyone knows anything about this picture. I know it's a long shot but I figured I'd try. Over on offtopic.com someone posted this a while back and apparently he *might* be a child molestor/kiddie porn creator. The owner of OT is working with the FBI to help get any info about the picture. I hope someone here can help. This is a completely serious thread, and if I could get some love from the mods, maybe sticky this for a few days? Thanks everyone in advance. If you do have any info, either post it here, or on OT if you are a member. Otherwise I'll relay it to them. Thanks.
Edit: http://www.fbi.gov/mostwant/topten/fugitives/goldberg.htm
That is his FBI profile.
I'm posting this because I was wondering if anyone knows anything about this picture. I know it's a long shot but I figured I'd try. Over on offtopic.com someone posted this a while back and apparently he *might* be a child molestor/kiddie porn creator. The owner of OT is working with the FBI to help get any info about the picture. I hope someone here can help. This is a completely serious thread, and if I could get some love from the mods, maybe sticky this for a few days? Thanks everyone in advance. If you do have any info, either post it here, or on OT if you are a member. Otherwise I'll relay it to them. Thanks.
Edit: http://www.fbi.gov/mostwant/topten/fugitives/goldberg.htm
That is his FBI profile.