CrazySite
02-07-2004, 04:16 PM
I ordered some parts for my RX-8 from them and they were acctually priced very cheap
|
View Full Version : Driftmotoring.com CrazySite 02-07-2004, 04:16 PM I ordered some parts for my RX-8 from them and they were acctually priced very cheap Xyntax 02-07-2004, 05:41 PM great... now, if we could just have some sort of contact info or website. Elara 02-07-2004, 07:35 PM Originally posted by Xyntax great... now, if we could just have some sort of contact info or website. perhaps check the title of the thread? :p And Crazysite, since you seem to be spamming this on the forum, if I see it again you're banned. moRotorMotor 02-07-2004, 07:52 PM Did it not occur to you guys/gals that his/her name is called CrazySite and that he has posted in 3 different forums already saying about how cheap a website is selling stuff? it's obvious this person is disguised as a normal 'joe' advertising. Xyntax 02-08-2004, 02:53 AM Yeah, well I went to the site and found nothing but crappy web design and stupid amateur interface design. Nothing useful inside too. Sorry dude, I'm a critic coz I do that kind of work. And your site just doesn't cut it. Here's a tip: improve your site coz it's your "welcoming waggon" in marketing your online business. Online, you can be judged by your cover. Bad site = Bad business. Watch out, coz that's a common perception. Start advertising when your site is ready ok? Elara 02-08-2004, 09:31 AM Hence my ban warning. |